2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS Executive Committee

Lisa Hunter, President

Board of Directors 2020

Shuqualak Lumber Company

Shuqualak, MS

Doug Boykin


Rex Lumber Company

Brookhaven, MS

Bud Reaves


Tri-State Lumber, Fulton, MS


Trey Hankins

Hankins, Inc., Ripley, MS

Mark Gaddis

King Lumber Company, Forest, MS 

Jessica Atkins

Shuqualak Lumber Company

Wayne Batte

Jack Batte & Sons Lumber Company, Forest, MS

Bill Schlottman

Biewer Lumber, Newton, MS

Doug Hayne

Weyerhaeuser, Philadelphia, MS

Dr. Dan Seale

MSU, Dept. of Sustainable Bioproducts

Jamie Yearwood

Waring Oil Company, Vicksburg, MS

Joe Hendler,

American Lumber

Joe Hankins, 2019 President

Hankins Lumber Company



Governmental Affairs Committee
Tedrick Ratcliff, Chairman
Mississippi Forestry Association
Harold W. Hankins,
Hankins, Inc.
Ken Lefoldt,
Lefoldt & Company, CPA's
Pat Thomasson,
Thomasson Company
Andrew Homan,
Tri-State Lumber, Inc.
Gay Barnes,
King Lumber Company
Tommy Stansell,
Southeastern Timber Products
Joe Hankins, 
Hankins Lumber Company

MLMA is proud to parnter with the Mississippi Manufacturers Association to promote our industry and business in Mississippi